Capehart Names Shareholder Christopher J. Hoare to Executive Committee

Mt. Laurel, NJ – – Capehart Scatchard is pleased to announce that Litigation Department Chairman Christopher J. Hoare, Esq. has been named to the firm’s Executive Committee. Mr. Hoare joins shareholder and managing partner Peter S. Bejsiuk, and shareholders Besty G. Ramos, John H. Geaney, and Glenn Paulsen on the five-person committee.

Mr. Hoare, a Robbinsville resident, is a senior trial attorney specializing in the defense of personal injury and professional liability lawsuits. He graduated from Seton Hall Law School in 1992 and is admitted to practice in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and New York.